“Europe” Just Got Closer

Well here is an odd thing. Every night before going to bed, I check the Blog statistics. It is not so much the numbers as the places. The “tags” influence readership. For example, when I was blogabout Greece, I got some visits from Greece or when I blog about President Obama, I get more visits than usual from USA.

It is also the case that my local readership sees my insane ramblings before the Americans, who dont really show up until the time, I am getting up.

Anyhow, last night was the first appearance of “The European Union” in statistics. Oddly the DisUnited Kingdom figures (which includes Norn Iron) are still shown seperately. It is actually a pity that the European figues are no longer broken down to individual countries. For some peculiar reason, “Keeping An Eye On The Czar of Russia” is popular in Sweden. And strangely, I have a fan in Slovenia.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

